Why do grown men choose to act like little children to exercise their power to each other?! Seriously, I work with a bunch of immature men. It's really sad and pathetic to watch.
One manager complained about something and the other in retaliation complained about the other one! But guess who gets screwed over?! The people who work under them! So long story short...I'm gonna have to tone it down with internet. So I can't chat, check email or check my blogs! It fucking sucks because those are the only things that keep me entertained and awake while I'm at work! I actually am very productive when I have small distractions here and there. BTW, I'm not the reason for this whole thing...I'm just an innocent bystander that was taken down along with this mess.
Actually this is an even greater reason for me to get the iPhone. Jeff had told me I wasn't allowed to get because I'm on the internet all day during work..blah..blah..blah. But now, since I can't really use the internet for personal use...the iPhone will definitely come in handy :)
Well I'm just waiting for the 3rd generation to come out...whenever that is. I'm gonna have to make the switch to AT&T. I don’t think I can wait another 2-3 years for the iPhone to come to Verizon...that's IF it even goes to Verizon!
Current Music: The Killers, Day & Age album
Current Mood: Pissed Off
xoxo
Monday, May 18, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment