Wednesday, October 29, 2008

Heroes = Zeroes


Heroes officially sucks this season...well at least so far...
I'm seriously starting to lose interest on this show. There's too many storylines, too many heroes/villains/whatever and now there's an added dimension...parallel characters....past/future/present heroes then past/future/present villains all mixed in! Geez...they just need to focus on the original heroes from season 1 and keep just a few story lines instead of a million!!! We only really care about the season 1 heroes anyway...It's so frustrating cause the show was so good in season 1 and not bad season 2. They need to start picking up the pace..it's going too slow...they will definitely start losing their audience if they don't drastically change something!

Good thing I still have my other current shows to watch to keep me entertained: CSI, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, True Blood, Entourage, Cold Case, Ugly Betty, Gossip Girl, Big Bang Theory (my inner geek) NEVER FAILS!

xoxo

No comments: