Anyway...
- So excited that Quest Crew won! But I really do wish that both crews won. Beat Freaks were amazing too. ABDC should take the title from Season 2 - SuperCrew and give it to Beat Freaks - cause they definitely deserved it more.
- Pre Production for New Moon started already this week in Vancouver and shooting starts in 2 weeks. Jeff's like ooh now you have to start your "Rpattz/Kstew Locator" hahaha I told him I don't need to do that since mad girls will be posting every detail about the film shooting all over the web.
- I'm still contemplating if I should pre-order the Twilight DVD. It comes out in 2 weeks, but the annoying thing is that stores all offer different versions of the DVD set, so I don't know which one to get. I was gonna get the Target version, but maybe I should wait until it comes out and see what the reviews are on all versions then I can buy the best one. There are already postings on youtube of the DVD contents. Someone posted the 5 extended scenes on youtube
- it'll probably be deleted soon...
Deleted Scene (not on the script)
http://www.accesshollywood.com/access-exclusive-deleted-twilight-scene-robert- and-kristens-forbidden-love-bite_video_1052566
Extended Scenes:
- Who am I kidding?! After I buy the DVD, I'm gonna end up watching the whole set once then just putting it somewhere in my room on top of all my stuff, forgetting about it. I have a habit of buying stuff, using it once or twice then just leaving it to collect dust in my room.
- Ugh..I've been trying not to shop, but they have alot of nice shoes and clothes out for spring/summer. AND alot of Good Sales!!!
- Summer cannot come fast enough damn it. I'm looking forward to beach days. Jeff and I are gonna get season passes for Island Beach Park and Dorney Park since we spend most of our time outside anyway. I can't get dark again this summer...it posed such an issue with Laser Hair Removal. I had to wait till I faded before I could go back..and I hardly faded. I still have my tan from last summer!
current music: New Moon - audio file
current mood: I have a headache
Peace Out.
xoxo

No comments:
Post a Comment