Kings of Leon is AWESOME....very much obsessed with their music. God..it sucks I'm always late with fucking music..it's like I live under a rock. The problem with me is that I obsess over some type of band or whatever and I'll listen to that over and over and over again so I miss out on the new stuff..hahahahaha. Well, Kings of Leon have been out since like 2003 or something. But they are GREAT. I love them...southern alternative rock music.
Here's a few of my favorite songs...all live. I dedicate "Sex on Fire" to the love of my life :)
BTW..MAX PAYNE SUCKS DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON IT...we should've just rented SAW V!
current mood: hyper as hell
current music: what you think?!
Wednesday, January 21, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment